Jump to content

  • Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log In with Google Log In with Steam Sign In
  • Create Account
Photo

SWTOR Double Exp


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1
Alyxandar

Alyxandar

    I farted

  • 981 posts
Current mood: Worried

Earn Double XP and level your characters faster during the following times:


  • STARTS: Wednesday, November 27, 2013, 10AM PST / 6PM GMT
  • ENDS: Sunday, December 1, 2013, 11PM PST / Monday, December 2, 2013, 7AM GMT

Achieve even faster gains with XP Boosts, available in the Cartel Market. Level 55 players can also earn double Legacy XP – so jump in now!

 

Also the new, free, starship pvp battle expac is coming Dec 3 for subscribers, and later on for non-subscribers. Convenient timing much?


  • 0
Posted Image




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users